How many areas are in Kart Kingdom?

Updated: March 3, 2015

Currently, there are 4 areas to explore in Kart Kingdom; they are Mount Snow, Bug Garden, Grand Glade, and The Deep. More might come in the future!

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.